PDA

View Full Version : Zip and Unzip in SB5?


Unregistered
08-24-2004, 04:01 AM
Hello,

Is there any built-in function to zip and unzip in SB5?

Donald

linder
08-24-2004, 09:05 AM
Yes, SB5 Developer Edition has built-in SetupScript functions to provide industry-standard zip/unzip capability.

Unregistered
08-24-2004, 09:11 AM
Thanks. Is it already included in beta build #870?

Donald

michael
08-24-2004, 09:18 AM
Donald,

The functions are already included in our latest internal sources. It will be part of beta build #875.