PDA

View Full Version : Get Machine Name in SB5?


Unregistered
11-03-2004, 05:10 AM
Is there any way I can get the Target Machine Name? I am sure I can read it from the registry, but I would like to know if there is other method of doing this.

sphair
11-03-2004, 05:16 AM
Seems you can use Get System Information and Retrieve Computer Name.

Unregistered
11-03-2004, 05:21 AM
Cool! This works fine, thank you!!!!