PDA

View Full Version : Command Line Compiling


simoncraythorn
12-02-2004, 07:10 AM
I have my .sb5 file all set and it compiles within SB5. Is it possible to compile from the command line?

I need to pre-prepare several files that are included in the setup, it's easier to write a batch file and have it do everything rather than remembering to prepare the files manually before compiling the setup.

Many thanks.

linder
12-02-2004, 07:17 AM
The SB5 Gold version comes with a command line setup compiler :)

Unregistered
12-02-2004, 07:50 AM
?? Maybe I'm missing something here, but, what is the "Gold Version".

Your web site mentions Developer and Professional.

linder
12-02-2004, 07:55 AM
Gold = the "final" (non-beta) version ;)