PDA

View Full Version : Set Default Install Folder In SB5


NewsArchive
02-05-2005, 09:33 AM
[Thursday, February 03, 2005 5:51 PM]

How do I set the default installation folder in SB5?

Thanks

Chris

NewsArchive
02-05-2005, 09:33 AM
[Thursday, February 03, 2005 6:17 PM]

Hi Chris,

General Information -> Product tab -> [INSTALLDIR]

Friedrich

NewsArchive
02-05-2005, 09:34 AM
[Thursday, February 03, 2005 6:28 PM]

Thats what I thought but since I can't seem to get the 'remember last install
folder' funtion to work I thought I better check and make sure that wasn't
messing it up.

Thanks.

NewsArchive
02-05-2005, 09:34 AM
[Saturday, February 05, 2005 11:33 AM]

Chris,

Please enable Add/Remove Programs Support!

Does this help?

Friedrich

--
Friedrich Linder
www.lindersoft.com
Fax: 1.954.252.3910