PDA

View Full Version : Error: Too many end blocks - Error.png


NewsArchive
03-03-2005, 06:06 AM
[Wednesday, March 02, 2005 6:24 AM]

Hi Friedrich,

See attached.

What does it mean?

Best Regards,
Geoff Spillane
Data Down Under

NewsArchive
03-03-2005, 06:06 AM
[Wednesday, March 02, 2005 8:05 AM]

Hi Geoff,

You have too mane "End" statements in your script.

Something like:

If yadayada
End
End

or

Loop
End
End

Friedrich

--
Friedrich Linder
www.lindersoft.com
Fax: 1.954.252.3910

NewsArchive
03-03-2005, 06:07 AM
[Wednesday, March 02, 2005 8:18 AM]

That was it thank you.

Amazing how you know these things :)

Best Regards,
Geoff Spillane