PDA

View Full Version : Create new components


Edvard Korsbęk
03-11-2005, 02:50 AM
Really a 'How to' again.
My projects consists generally of different components:
The program
Acrobat reader
Printerfiles
+ 'Something'

I have 'Allways install', but misses the possibility of 'Other components'
If i Highlight 'Destination computer', and rightclick, where I would belive it should have been from SB4, its dimmed.

What to do?

Edvard

linder
03-11-2005, 02:57 AM
Edvard,

Please select the Features screen and define your features and sub-features :)

Edvard Korsbęk
03-11-2005, 05:31 AM
Ok, ok, ok....
And then the Custom Install Wizard to select it.

Getting closer and closer... :)

Edvard

linder
03-11-2005, 07:06 AM
:) The new documentation will be available soon!