PDA

View Full Version : Cant Start Dynamic dependency scanners in proffesional edition


NewsArchive
03-16-2005, 10:38 AM
[Tuesday, March 15, 2005 1:23 PM]

But the site say's it's in there ?? (SetupBuilder 5 Features by Edition)

Static and Dynamic File Dependency Scanners



Please Advice

Best regards
Tor-Bjarne Henriksen

NewsArchive
03-16-2005, 10:38 AM
[Tuesday, March 15, 2005 2:15 PM]

Tor-Bjarne,

This is a Developer Edition feature!

Thanks,
Friedrich

--
Friedrich Linder
CEO, Lindersoft
www.lindersoft.com
1.954.252.3910