PDA

View Full Version : Screen resolution


nelsoncarvalho
07-18-2004, 10:08 AM
Hi Friedrich,

(Excuse my English)

Will the SB5 final version have the option to work on 800x600 screen resolution ?

Do you understand that is very difficult or impossible to work with this resolution?

A hug.

Nelson Carvalho
Brasil

linder
07-20-2004, 05:32 AM
Nelson,

We'll check if it is possible to support the 800x600 screen resolution.

Thanks,

nelsoncarvalho
07-22-2004, 12:22 PM
When I call SB5 I get a error message and SB5 close.

Message...
(...) You cannot use SB5 on a system without 1024x768+ screen resolution.'

nelsoncarvalho
09-06-2004, 07:09 AM
I would like to know if it is possible to allow the SB5 installation with resolution 800x600. Now it is not possible to install.

Thank you.

Nelson Carvalho

linder
09-06-2004, 07:20 AM
Nelson,

We'll upload a new beta build #886 later today to support 800x600 resolution.

nelsoncarvalho
09-06-2004, 11:05 AM
Thank you very much.

linder
09-07-2004, 05:11 AM
Nelson,

Does this work on your machine?

Thanks,

nelsoncarvalho
09-08-2004, 11:50 AM
Hi Friedrich,

I's work very well. I am quite satisfied with the result. Congratulations.

Only one thing: the button to select the static bitmap is not working.

Thanks.

Nelson Carvalho

nelsoncarvalho
09-13-2004, 12:33 PM
Hi Friedrich,

I's work very well. I am quite satisfied with the result. Congratulations.

Only one thing: the button to select the static bitmap is not working.

Thanks.

Nelson Carvalho